Staff Members

...
  • Mr. Pradeep Shah
  • Executive Director
  • 9857021233
  • pradeep.shah@irdcnepal.org.np
  • IRDC
...
  • Mr. Narayan Prasad Panthi
  • Project Focal Person
  • 9867213773
  • pfp.terai@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Mr. Jagbir Chaudhary
  • Field Coordinator
  • 9848042630
  • fc.terai@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Mr. Kiran Shrestha
  • Project Officer
  • 98470621139
  • kiran.shrestha@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Mr. Raju Shah
  • Admin Finance Officer
  • 9857029233
  • raju.shah@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Beena Chapagain
  • Admin Finance Officer
  • 9869136562
  • afo.terai@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Ms. Swostika Panta
  • Community Health Officer
  • 9866382339
  • swostika.panta@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Surakshya Poudel
  • Community Health Officer
  • 9847035673
  • surakshya.poudel@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Mr. Saurav Bhandari
  • M & E Associate
  • 9865154847
  • mne.terai@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Mr. Gopal Acharya
  • Livestock Technician
  • 9847802819
  • lt.teraibanganga@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Ms. Pabitra Acharya
  • Livestock Technician
  • 9867147893
  • lt.teraikanchan@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Prject
...
  • Mr. Anup Panthi
  • Livestock Technician
  • 9844717895
  • lt.teraibuddhabhumi@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Mr. Kiran Poudel
  • Livestock Technician
  • 9844729334
  • lt.teraisainamaina@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Terai Project
...
  • Mr. Alauddin Khan
  • Community Supervisor
  • 9848630156
  • alauddin.khan@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Kumari Kavita Pandey
  • Community Supervisor
  • 9864556396
  • kavita.pandey@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Sarsawoti Thapa
  • Community Health Mobilizer
  • 9849919957
  • saraswoti.thapa@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHp)
...
  • Mr. Bharat Pantjhi
  • Logistic Officer
  • 9860830333
  • panthibharat85@gmail.com
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Nima Pun Kaucha
  • Community Health Mobilizer
  • 9804418107
  • nima.kaucha@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Manju Ghimire
  • Community Health Mobilizer
  • 9867286978
  • manju.ghimire@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Sandhya Kusum Sharma
  • Community Health Mobilizer
  • 9867220430
  • sandhya.sharma@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Ms. Munki Kumari Chaudhary
  • Community Health Mobilizer (EHP)
  • 9847297947
  • munki.chaudhary@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)
...
  • Mr. Ashok Kumar Baniya
  • Community Health Mobilizer
  • 9840965280
  • ashok.baniya@irdcnepal.org.np
  • Essential Health Project (EHP)

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved | Design by: Verve Innovation